0%
Especially for the exhibition, Olga Shurygina and the LOBBY team have collaborated with the Dulev Porcelain Factory to create a china tea-set collection decorated with images of characters from the book of fairy-tales. By blurring the lines between the real and the illusory, the archaic and the modern, alongside establishing a dialogue between traditional Russian craftsmanship and oriental folk motifs, the characters of the tales bring the viewer into a colorful land – the whimsical Shuzbekistan.
We are glad to announce that Shuzbekistan fruit bowl from the eponymous china tea-set collection created by the LOBBY team in collaboration with the Dulev Porcelain Factory especially for the exhibition of Olga Shurygina, and decorated with images of characters from her book of fairy-tales, is back in stock and available for purchase in our store.
In anticipation of our first #CULTOUR to Uzbekistan, the LOBBY team has hand-picked a selection of books on Islamic art and architecture. Our ideas will come in handy for both those who are getting everything ready for their departure and those who for some reason won't be able to join us this time, but wish to keep track of our path through the pages of these spectacular volumes.
Our this week's highlight and key to the carved gates of the East is Living in Asia by Taschen. This magnificent volume gives the readers a glimpse of Asia's most hidden and spiritual places – Tibetan monasteries, Sri Lankan plantations, Cambodian temples and Indian palaces. Inhale the herbal vibrancy of local greenery, touch the sparkling water surface covered with lotus flowers and immerse into the sapphire shades of the Orient with us.
LOBBY Exclusive: soy wax candles by artists Dmitriy Gusar and Alisa Shavrova created in collaboration with Patissoncha perfume laboratory.
Have your in-house library collection developed by LOBBY: our concierges will compile a personal reading list, order the books and supervise their delivery.
LOBBY curated collection of recommended books
LOBBY's selection of decor items

0%
Специально для выставки Ольга Шурыгина и команда LOBBY совместно с Дулёвским фарфоровым заводом создали сервиз, декорированный изображениями персонажей из книги сказок. Выстраивая связи между реальным и иллюзорным, архаичным и современным, а также ведя диалог исконно русского народного промысла с восточными национальными мотивами, ожившие герои сказок переносят зрителя в красочный край — причудливый Шузбекистан.
Мы рады сообщить, что фруктовница "Шузбекистан" из одноимённой серии сервиза, созданного командой LOBBY совместно с Дулёвским фарфоровым заводом специально для выставки Ольги Шурыгиной и декорированного изображениями персонажей из её книги сказок, снова доступна к приобретению в нашем магазине.
В преддверии нашего первого #CULTOUR'а в Узбекистан, команда LOBBY собрала для Вас подборку книг по искусству и архитектуре стран Востока. Наши идеи подойдут как для тех, кто уже вовсю готовится к путешествию, так и для тех, кто по каким-то причинам не сможет к нам присоединиться, но хочет следить за нашим маршрутом через страницы книг.
Новая книга недели и ключ к резным вратам Востока – издание Living in Asia от Taschen. Этот сборник приоткрывает перед читателями завесу тайны самых заповедных и самобытных мест Азии: буддистких монастырей в Тибете, плантаций на Шри-Ланке, храмов в Камбодже и дворцов в Индии. Вдохните свежесть зелени, дотроньтесь до глади воды, усеянной лотосами, и окунитесь в лазурные краски Востока вместе с нами.
Эксклюзивная новинка в LOBBY: свечи из соевого воска от художников Дмитрия Гусара и Алисы Шавровой, созданные совместно с парфюмерной лабораторией Patissoncha.
Составим индивидуальный список книг для Вашей библиотеки, а так же закажем и организуем их доставку.
Курируемая LOBBY подборка книг
Подборка предметов декора от LOBBY